FANDOM


Hockey? World Cup 2014 was the inaugural Hockey? World Cup.

TeamsEdit

Round-robinEdit

StandingsEdit

Team G W OTW OTL L GF GA GD P
Russia 12 11 0 0 1 101 24 77 33
CIS 12 9 0 0 3 61 32 29 27
Ukraine 12 7 0 1 4 56 51 5 22
Canada 12 4 1 0 7 36 58 -22 14
USA 12 2 1 1 8 35 72 -37 9
Baltic-Nordic 12 1 1 1 9 36 83 -47 5a
England 12 5 0 0 7 55 60 -5 15dq
  • a 1 point was deducted from Baltic-Nordic due to forfeit
  • dq England was disqualified for not being able to field a team for the playoffs

ResultsEdit

Team\vs RUS UKR CIS BNC ENG USA CAN
Russia 1   5–6  7–3  17–0  6–3  9–1  11–0 
2   8–3  8–3  11–2  3–1  5–1  10–1 
Ukraine 1 6–5    2–3  11–4  2–5  3–4 OT 6–5 
2 3–8    1–7  7–4  4–3  7–0  4–3 
CIS 1 3–7  3–2    7–1  11–2  6–2  2–1 
2 3–8  7–1    4–1  8–1  2–6  5–0 
Baltic-Nordic 1 0–17  4–11  1–7    5–8  5–4 OT 4–5 OT
2 2–11  4–7  1–4    3–5  8–0  0–3 
England 1 3–6  5–2  2–11  8–5    2–8  7–1 
2 1–3  3–4  1–8  5–3    14–4  4–5 
USA 1 1–9  4–3 OT 2–6  4–5 OT 8–2    3–6 
2 1–5  0–7  6–2  0–8  4–14    2–6 
Canada 1 0–11  5–6  1–2  5–4 OT 1–7  6–3   
2 1–10  3–4  0–5  3–0  5–4  6–2   

ScheduleEdit

April 19 21:40 MSK
April 19 1:40pm ET
April 19 17:40 UTC
England 3-6 Russia
Video
April 19 22:00 MSK
April 19 2:00pm ET
April 19 18:00 UTC
England 1-3 Russia
Video
April 21 21:00 MSK
April 21 1:00pm ET
April 21 17:00 UTC
Baltic-Nordic 0-17 Russia
Video
April 21 21:20 MSK
April 21 1:20pm ET
April 21 17:20 UTC
Baltic-Nordic 2-11 Russia
Video
April 21 22:00 MSK
April 21 2:00pm ET
April 21 18:00 UTC
CIS 11-2 England
Video
April 21 22:20 MSK
April 21 2:20pm ET
April 21 18:20 UTC
CIS 8-1 England
Video
April 24 21:20 MSK
April 24 1:20pm ET
April 24 17:20 UTC
Ukraine 6-5 Russia
Video
April 24 21:40 MSK
April 24 1:40pm ET
April 24 17:40 UTC
Ukraine 3-8 Russia
Video
April 24 22:00 MSK
April 24 2:00pm ET
April 24 18:00 UTC
CIS 7-1 Baltic-Nordic
Video
April 24 22:20 MSK
April 24 2:20pm ET
April 24 18:20 UTC
CIS 4-1 Baltic-Nordic
Video
April 26 21:20 MSK
April 26 1:20pm ET
April 26 17:20 UTC
USA 4-5 OT Baltic-Nordic
Video
April 26 21:40 MSK
April 26 1:40pm ET
April 26 17:40 UTC
England 7-1 Canada
Video
April 26 22:00 MSK
April 26 2:00pm ET
April 26 18:00 UTC
England 4-5 Canada
Video
April 27 21:00 MSK
April 27 1:00pm ET
April 27 17:00 UTC
Russia 11-0 Canada
Video
April 27 21:20 MSK
April 27 1:20pm ET
April 27 17:20 UTC
Russia 10-1 Canada
Video
April 27 21:40 MSK
April 27 1:40pm ET
April 27 17:40 UTC
USA 4-3 OT Ukraine
Video
April 27 22:00 MSK
April 27 2:00pm ET
April 27 18:00 UTC
USA 0-7 Ukraine
Video
April 29 21:00 MSK
April 29 1:00pm ET
April 29 17:00 UTC
Baltic-Nordic 4-11 Ukraine
Video
April 29 21:20 MSK
April 29 1:20pm ET
April 29 17:20 UTC
Baltic-Nordic 4-7 Ukraine
Video
April 30 22:00 MSK
April 30 2:00pm ET
April 30 18:00 UTC
Ukraine 2-3 CIS
Video
April 30 22:20 MSK
April 30 2:20pm ET
April 30 18:20 UTC
Ukraine 1-7 CIS
Video
May 3 21:00 MSK
May 3 1:00pm ET
May 3 17:00 UTC
USA 1-9 Russia
Video
May 3 21:20 MSK
May 3 1:20pm ET
May 3 17:20 UTC
USA 1-5 Russia
Video
May 3 21:40 MSK
May 3 1:40pm ET
May 3 17:40 UTC
Ukraine 6-5 Canada
Video
May 3 22:00 MSK
May 3 2:00pm ET
May 3 18:00 UTC
Ukraine 4-3 Canada
Video
May 4 22:00 MSK
May 4 2:00pm ET
May 4 28:00 UTC
USA 0-8 Baltic-Nordic
May 4 23:00 MSK
May 4 3:00pm ET
May 4 19:00 UTC
CIS 2-1 Canada
May 4 23:20 MSK
May 4 3:20pm ET
May 4 19:20 UTC
CIS 5-0 Canada
May 5 22:40 MSK
May 5 2:40pm ET
May 5 18:40 UTC
England 8-5 Baltic-Nordic
May 5 23:00 MSK
May 5 3:00pm ET
May 5 19:00 UTC
England 5-3 Baltic-Nordic
May 7 01:00 MSK
May 7 2:00pm ET
May 7 21:00 UTC
USA 8-2 England
May 7 01:00 MSK
May 7 2:00pm ET
May 7 21:00 UTC
USA 4-14 England
May 9 21:00 MSK
May 9 1:00pm ET
May 9 17:00 UTC
Russia 7-3 CIS
May 9 21:20 MSK
May 9 1:20pm ET
May 9 17:20 UTC
Russia 8-3 CIS
May 10 03:00 MSK
May 10 7:00pm ET
May 10 23:00 UTC
USA 3-6 Canada
May 10 03:20 MSK
May 10 7:20pm ET
May 10 23:20 UTC
USA 2-6 Canada
May 11 21:20 MSK
May 11 1:20pm ET
May 11 17:20 UTC
Canada 5-4 OT Baltic-Nordic
May 11 21:40 MSK
May 11 1:40pm ET
May 11 17:40 UTC
Canada 3-0 Baltic-Nordic
Forfeit
May 11 22:00 MSK
May 11 2:00pm ET
May 11 18:00 UTC
CIS 6-2 USA
May 11 22:20 MSK
May 11 2:20pm ET
May 11 18:20 UTC
CIS 2-6 USA
May 15 22:00 MSK
May 15 2:00pm ET
May 15 18:00 UTC
Ukraine 2-5 England
May 15 22:20 MSK
May 15 2:20pm ET
May 15 18:20 UTC
Ukraine 4-3 England

PlayoffsEdit

  Semifinals     Final
                         
   Russia 3 7    
   Canada 0 2      
       Russia 3 9 6    
       CIS 1 3 2    
   CIS 2 3 5OT    
   Ukraine 7 2 4   Third place
 
   Canada 0 2  
   Ukraine 6 11  

ScheduleEdit

May 17 22:00 MSK
May 17 2:00pm ET
May 17 18:00 UTC
CIS 2-7 Ukraine
May 17 22:20 MSK
May 17 2:20pm ET
May 17 18:20 UTC
CIS 3-2 Ukraine
May 17 22:40 MSK
May 17 2:40pm ET
May 17 18:40 UTC
CIS 5-4 OT Ukraine
May 25 21:00 MSK
May 25 1:00pm ET
May 25 17:00 UTC
Russia 3-0 Canada
May 25 21:20 MSK
May 25 1:20pm ET
May 25 17:20 UTC
Russia 7-2 Canada
June 1 20:30 MSK
June 1 12:30pm ET
June 1 16:30 UTC
Canada 0-6 Ukraine
June 1 20:50 MSK
June 1 12:50pm ET
June 1 16:50 UTC
Canada 2-11 Ukraine
June 1 22:00 MSK
June 1 2:00pm ET
June 1 18:00 UTC
Russia 3-1 CIS
June 1 22:20 MSK
June 1 2:20pm ET
June 1 18:20 UTC
Russia 9-3 CIS
June 1 22:40 MSK
June 1 2:40pm ET
June 1 18:40 UTC
Russia 6-2 CIS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.